Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Blanca H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I started seeing Dr. Pollard in the beginning of my pregnancy and I've had a great experience with her and her team. I never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen for my appointments. Her receptionist is very polite and proactive at scheduling appointments in advance. Dr. Pollard and partner Melissa made me feel comfortable during my visitis. They would give me the time that I needed and answer any questions I had. Dr. Pollard delivered my baby and everything went smooth. I am looking forward to continue to be Dr. Pollard's patient.
Beth B.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time and attentive, gave options
Renee C.
Submitted 11/15/18
What a wonderful efficient office and warm caring doctor!
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/26/18
I saw the doctor I was hoping to see. We didn’t do what I had come in to do, and it was because I had more information to make a better informed decision for my body. I was thankful for the information and suggestion.
Katharine G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Good! Got to change my birth control
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/02/17
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Pollard, she listens. I feel like we are a team in my health decisions. Her staff is so caring as well.
Perihan P.
Submitted 06/23/17
I was able to get an appointment at a short notice with the nurse practitioner regarding my issues. The front desk staff was very helpful and kind on the phone and also when I arrived. The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable about the subject and had a great bedside manner. Right away she arranged an ultrasound in the office and went through the results with me in less than 20 minutes. I left the office feeling a lot better.
Pam S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Friendly and organized. Very impressed with my first visit.
Noha R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Pollard is great. She puts you at ease immediately. Explains everything in detail and is very open to discussion.
Erika L.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've been going to Above Parr Women's group for years. Every time I go in for an appointment or call with a question, it's always a pleasant experience. Every person on staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.
Eugena L.
Submitted 04/12/17
Was a pleasant appointment.
Zamzam A.
Submitted 04/07/17
Firstly, the quickest appointments . And the kindness of the stuff make me feel like I am in my home.

Location
Above Parr Women's Center
700 West Parr Avenue, Suite I
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-300-9170
Office Hours

Get in touch

408-300-9170