Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Renee C.
Submitted 11/15/18
What a wonderful efficient office and warm caring doctor!
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/26/18
I saw the doctor I was hoping to see. We didn’t do what I had come in to do, and it was because I had more information to make a better informed decision for my body. I was thankful for the information and suggestion.
Katharine G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Good! Got to change my birth control
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/02/17
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Pollard, she listens. I feel like we are a team in my health decisions. Her staff is so caring as well.
Perihan P.
Submitted 06/23/17
I was able to get an appointment at a short notice with the nurse practitioner regarding my issues. The front desk staff was very helpful and kind on the phone and also when I arrived. The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable about the subject and had a great bedside manner. Right away she arranged an ultrasound in the office and went through the results with me in less than 20 minutes. I left the office feeling a lot better.
Pam S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Friendly and organized. Very impressed with my first visit.
Noha R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Pollard is great. She puts you at ease immediately. Explains everything in detail and is very open to discussion.
Erika L.
Submitted 04/17/17
I've been going to Above Parr Women's group for years. Every time I go in for an appointment or call with a question, it's always a pleasant experience. Every person on staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.
Eugena L.
Submitted 04/12/17
Was a pleasant appointment.
Zamzam A.
Submitted 04/07/17
Firstly, the quickest appointments . And the kindness of the stuff make me feel like I am in my home.

Location
Above Parr Women's Center
700 West Parr Avenue, Suite I
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-300-9170
Office Hours

Get in touch

408-300-9170