Testimonials & Reviews

Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Pollard is awesome. She takes her time to discuss all your questions and doesn’t make you feel like she’s in a hurry to get to the next patient. I feel like I’m in great hands over there for my first pregnancy. The staff is also great! Very friendly every time you come in and always making sure apts are booked and all questions are answered.
Erica S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Hard not to love Dr. Pollard. Pregnancy brings with it enough uncertainty. Having a doctor that is both compassionate and competent reassures us mothers that despite what concerns we may have she is able to help find resolution(s) for. On top of it all she is jut a sweet person and delightful to be around. I am so fortunate to have her deliver both our sons
Diane W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very good experience with Dr. Pollard as always!
Adriana C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pollard is by far the most professional and knowledgeable OB/GYN in the Bay Area. She should be voted top OB/GYN in Northern California!
Tina H.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Pollard is simply the best Doctor! Professional, gives her knowledge and truly cares about her patients
Jill B.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am not sure how to begin. A few years ago I had a very bad experience with another doctor, and it made me hesitant to go back to a doctor. When Dr Pollard came in the room, it made me remember how Doctors should be. I forgot how caring and Human she is. I left there with a whole different feeling. She took the time to talk to me about my health in general and it was much appreciated. Thank you for restoring my faith. And your front office staff could not of been nicer. Thank you all. Jill Brophy P.S. I NEVER post reviews, but I felt the need to share this.
Ladan E.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit was great dr pollard is a very good dr , she ask a lot of health questions , to find out is everything ok thank you
Alycia C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Pollard and her staff always make me feel comfortable. My questions are always answered and they go above and beyond to make sure you get great care! I am a picky person when it comes to my healthcare providers and this office is an easy choice.
Sheila E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Pollard really takes the time to listen and answer our questions. It’s so valuable and refreshing to see a Dr. who is not rushing but who expresses care and concern as well as expertise in the field.
Sapna N.
Submitted 12/10/19
I always get nervous about going to the gynecologist, but I love Dr Pollard & her staff. They are amazing & I would recommend them to anyone wanting the best care.
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pollard for this pregnancy. She has been completely fantastic. I never feel rushed when I’m at my appointments and she and the nurses always answer any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr. Pollard and the wonderful staff at Above Part Women!!
Toni B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love dr pollard. Super supportive and knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very informative and extremely professional service.
Mahshid G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Pollard has great bed manner and she is very knowledgeable in the field of Gynycologist.She is truly caring and professional Doctor in my opinion.
Fatima A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent Doctor.
Roshanak B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Angela Pollard is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. I highly recommend her.
Cindi I.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Pollard has been my OB/Gyn for 15 years and has delivered both of my kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The care I get from her is exceptional.
Dolly M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love the staff and doc Pollard
Oksana S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Angela Pollard has an outstanding bedside manner. Very kind, very supportive, very understanding. She explained everything to me and actually listened to what I had to say.
Aparna J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr pollard is really good and worth the wait any day.