Testimonials & Reviews

Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Campbell, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Front office very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pollard is so congenial and caring. She is a great communicator and really takes great care of you.
Dianna V.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent
Liza S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Christine is always personable and helpful
Lauri B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Friendly, caring & professional staff. Dr Pollard takes time to get you know you and answer all your questions. I’ve been a patient here for 15+ years and feel very cared for and valued.
Brizna L.
Submitted 12/11/20
This is office is very warm and welcoming! Dr. Pollard and her staff have so much personal and professional experience and this overflows onto their service. My husband and I have been very happy with their care.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Pollard sat with me for about half hour at my last appointment and we talked about my lab results, next steps and things to do myself for my self care in a kind and considerate manner. She listened to my questions and responded so I could understand exactly what is going on. I respect and appreciate Dr. Pollard and her expertise, and kindness.
Tayesa K.
Submitted 10/15/20
The entire team is amazing! Thanks for over 13 years of excellent care.
Yelena Y.
Submitted 10/14/20
Wet good
Parvaneh P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Pollard is friendly and professional, listen well and easily explains everything. I am very glad to find such a great doctor!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Pollard is so cool. Every appointment is fun.
Lilyan G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Pollard is an outstanding OB GYN, very personable, knowledgeable and thorough when providing information.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Pollard and her team are amazing, Ive been seeing her my whole pregnancy and its been a great experience, I love that they take time at each appointment with me and answer all my questions and concerns.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Pollard is fantastic! She is warm, kind and fun... and damn good at her job.
Zahra B.
Submitted 08/13/20
That was great , on time , doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone here is so pleasant. In both visits I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. The providers are very knowledgeable and genuinely care for your health.
Penny G.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was satisfied with appointment. I am waiting to hear what Dr. Pollard learns from colleagues that she is consulting about my situation.
Bethzali P.
Submitted 07/07/20
It’s an awesome practice and Dr. Pollard is very knowledgeable and compassionate! Great visit!
Yalda B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr pollard is so lovely, caring and passionate. I am always happy when I visit. The only thing I would have loved to improve is the waiting time. Otherwise I love this practice and it’s staff.
Violet P.
Submitted 07/06/20
She was very informative and went through my blood work and answered my questions and pointing me in the right direction
Stephani F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Pollard never makes me feel rushed and she’s very attentive. I appreciate her rapid responses and her work in serving women of our community!