Testimonials & Reviews

Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Pollard sat with me for about half hour at my last appointment and we talked about my lab results, next steps and things to do myself for my self care in a kind and considerate manner. She listened to my questions and responded so I could understand exactly what is going on. I respect and appreciate Dr. Pollard and her expertise, and kindness.
Tayesa K.
Submitted 10/15/20
The entire team is amazing! Thanks for over 13 years of excellent care.
Yelena Y.
Submitted 10/14/20
Wet good
Parvaneh P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Pollard is friendly and professional, listen well and easily explains everything. I am very glad to find such a great doctor!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Pollard is so cool. Every appointment is fun.
Lilyan G.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Pollard is an outstanding OB GYN, very personable, knowledgeable and thorough when providing information.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Pollard and her team are amazing, Ive been seeing her my whole pregnancy and its been a great experience, I love that they take time at each appointment with me and answer all my questions and concerns.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Pollard is fantastic! She is warm, kind and fun... and damn good at her job.
Zahra B.
Submitted 08/13/20
That was great , on time , doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone here is so pleasant. In both visits I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. The providers are very knowledgeable and genuinely care for your health.
Penny G.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was satisfied with appointment. I am waiting to hear what Dr. Pollard learns from colleagues that she is consulting about my situation.
Bethzali P.
Submitted 07/07/20
It’s an awesome practice and Dr. Pollard is very knowledgeable and compassionate! Great visit!
Yalda B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr pollard is so lovely, caring and passionate. I am always happy when I visit. The only thing I would have loved to improve is the waiting time. Otherwise I love this practice and it’s staff.
Violet P.
Submitted 07/06/20
She was very informative and went through my blood work and answered my questions and pointing me in the right direction
Stephani F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Pollard never makes me feel rushed and she’s very attentive. I appreciate her rapid responses and her work in serving women of our community!
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Pollard is awesome. She takes her time to discuss all your questions and doesn’t make you feel like she’s in a hurry to get to the next patient. I feel like I’m in great hands over there for my first pregnancy. The staff is also great! Very friendly every time you come in and always making sure apts are booked and all questions are answered.
Erica S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Hard not to love Dr. Pollard. Pregnancy brings with it enough uncertainty. Having a doctor that is both compassionate and competent reassures us mothers that despite what concerns we may have she is able to help find resolution(s) for. On top of it all she is jut a sweet person and delightful to be around. I am so fortunate to have her deliver both our sons
Diane W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very good experience with Dr. Pollard as always!
Adriana C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pollard is by far the most professional and knowledgeable OB/GYN in the Bay Area. She should be voted top OB/GYN in Northern California!
Tina H.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Pollard is simply the best Doctor! Professional, gives her knowledge and truly cares about her patients