Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pollard for this pregnancy. She has been completely fantastic. I never feel rushed when I’m at my appointments and she and the nurses always answer any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr. Pollard and the wonderful staff at Above Part Women!!
Toni B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love dr pollard. Super supportive and knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very informative and extremely professional service.
Mahshid G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Pollard has great bed manner and she is very knowledgeable in the field of Gynycologist.She is truly caring and professional Doctor in my opinion.
Fatima A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent Doctor.
Roshanak B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Angela Pollard is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. I highly recommend her.
Cindi I.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Pollard has been my OB/Gyn for 15 years and has delivered both of my kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The care I get from her is exceptional.
Dolly M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love the staff and doc Pollard
Oksana S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Angela Pollard has an outstanding bedside manner. Very kind, very supportive, very understanding. She explained everything to me and actually listened to what I had to say.
Aparna J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr pollard is really good and worth the wait any day.
Tammy D.
Submitted 10/26/19
This was my first time meeting Dr. Pollard and I can say that she is extremely well rounded in her expertise and friendly. I appreciate her honest opinion and ideology on every aspect of child bearing since this is my first. Her office is lovely and welcoming as well as her staff. I also loved talking to Christine. I give my highest recommendation to Dr. Pollard to anyone who is looking for a reputable doctor—- Tammy Do
Yachi Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pollard is very caring and nice .
Madeline M.
Submitted 10/08/19
The nurse practitioner that I saw was extremely informative and helpful. She gave me really sound advice and it was easy to have an open and comfortable conversation.
Emily C.
Submitted 07/27/19
The Dr and staff are GREAT!
Blanca H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I started seeing Dr. Pollard in the beginning of my pregnancy and I've had a great experience with her and her team. I never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen for my appointments. Her receptionist is very polite and proactive at scheduling appointments in advance. Dr. Pollard and partner Melissa made me feel comfortable during my visitis. They would give me the time that I needed and answer any questions I had. Dr. Pollard delivered my baby and everything went smooth. I am looking forward to continue to be Dr. Pollard's patient.
Beth B.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time and attentive, gave options
Renee C.
Submitted 11/15/18
What a wonderful efficient office and warm caring doctor!
Sarah G.
Submitted 05/26/18
I saw the doctor I was hoping to see. We didn’t do what I had come in to do, and it was because I had more information to make a better informed decision for my body. I was thankful for the information and suggestion.
Katharine G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Good! Got to change my birth control
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/02/17
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Pollard, she listens. I feel like we are a team in my health decisions. Her staff is so caring as well.

Location
Above Parr Women's Center
700 West Parr Avenue, Suite I
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-300-9170
Office Hours

Get in touch

408-300-9170