Above Parr Women's Center

Angela Pollard, MD

OB-GYN located in Los Gatos, CA

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Angela Pollard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Pollard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Adriana C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pollard is by far the most professional and knowledgeable OB/GYN in the Bay Area. She should be voted top OB/GYN in Northern California!
Tina H.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Pollard is simply the best Doctor! Professional, gives her knowledge and truly cares about her patients
Jill B.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am not sure how to begin. A few years ago I had a very bad experience with another doctor, and it made me hesitant to go back to a doctor. When Dr Pollard came in the room, it made me remember how Doctors should be. I forgot how caring and Human she is. I left there with a whole different feeling. She took the time to talk to me about my health in general and it was much appreciated. Thank you for restoring my faith. And your front office staff could not of been nicer. Thank you all. Jill Brophy P.S. I NEVER post reviews, but I felt the need to share this.
Ladan E.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visit was great dr pollard is a very good dr , she ask a lot of health questions , to find out is everything ok thank you
Alycia C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Pollard and her staff always make me feel comfortable. My questions are always answered and they go above and beyond to make sure you get great care! I am a picky person when it comes to my healthcare providers and this office is an easy choice.
Sheila E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Pollard really takes the time to listen and answer our questions. It’s so valuable and refreshing to see a Dr. who is not rushing but who expresses care and concern as well as expertise in the field.
Sapna N.
Submitted 12/10/19
I always get nervous about going to the gynecologist, but I love Dr Pollard & her staff. They are amazing & I would recommend them to anyone wanting the best care.
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pollard for this pregnancy. She has been completely fantastic. I never feel rushed when I’m at my appointments and she and the nurses always answer any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr. Pollard and the wonderful staff at Above Part Women!!
Toni B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love dr pollard. Super supportive and knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very informative and extremely professional service.
Mahshid G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Pollard has great bed manner and she is very knowledgeable in the field of Gynycologist.She is truly caring and professional Doctor in my opinion.
Fatima A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent Doctor.
Roshanak B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Angela Pollard is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. I highly recommend her.
Cindi I.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Pollard has been my OB/Gyn for 15 years and has delivered both of my kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The care I get from her is exceptional.
Dolly M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love the staff and doc Pollard
Oksana S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Angela Pollard has an outstanding bedside manner. Very kind, very supportive, very understanding. She explained everything to me and actually listened to what I had to say.
Aparna J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr pollard is really good and worth the wait any day.
Tammy D.
Submitted 10/26/19
This was my first time meeting Dr. Pollard and I can say that she is extremely well rounded in her expertise and friendly. I appreciate her honest opinion and ideology on every aspect of child bearing since this is my first. Her office is lovely and welcoming as well as her staff. I also loved talking to Christine. I give my highest recommendation to Dr. Pollard to anyone who is looking for a reputable doctor—- Tammy Do
Yachi Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pollard is very caring and nice .
Madeline M.
Submitted 10/08/19
The nurse practitioner that I saw was extremely informative and helpful. She gave me really sound advice and it was easy to have an open and comfortable conversation.

Location
Above Parr Women's Center
700 West Parr Avenue, Suite I
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-300-9170
Office Hours

Get in touch

408-300-9170